CONFÉRENCE SUR LE MARCHE DES CAPITAUX DE L'AFRIQUE DE L'OUEST

Positionner les marchés des capitaux de l'Afrique de l'Ouest pour assurer une croissance
économique réelle et durable grâce à l'intégration et à une réglementation rationnelle

27-29 Octobre 2019 Sofitel Hotel Ivoire – Abidjan, Cote d’Ivoire

Voir le Programme

A propos de
la Conférence

L'Association ouest-africaine des régulateurs des marchés de valeurs mobilières (WASRA), en collaboration avec le Conseil ouest-africain d'intégration des marchés de capitaux, accueillera sa conférence biannuelle inaugurale sur les marchés de capitaux du 27 au 29 octobre 2019 à Abidjan (Côte d'Ivoire). La conférence WASRA offrira à la région de l'Afrique de l'Ouest et à l'Afrique dans son ensemble l'occasion d'aborder des questions importantes liées à la croissance et au développement ordonnés des marchés financiers régionaux et continentaux.

Bienvenue à la Conférence WACMaC

J'ai le grand plaisir de vous inviter à la Conférence inaugurale des marchés des capitaux d'Afrique de l'Ouest qui se tiendra du 27 octobre 2019 au 29 octobre 2019 à l'Hôtel Sofitel Ivoire, Abidjan. La Conférence inaugurale des marchés de capitaux de l'Afrique de l'Ouest a pour thème " Positionner les marchés de capitaux de l'Afrique de l'Ouest pour réaliser une croissance économique réelle et durable par l'intégration et une saine réglementation " et vise à fournir un forum permettant aux principales parties prenantes de discuter des questions pertinentes relatives au financement des infrastructures dans la région et de proposer des solutions ou recommandations qui aideront à façonner le développement et l'intégration des marchés financiers dans la région.

J'espère que vous vous joindrez à nous à Abidjan pour explorer les opportunités de croissance économique grâce à l'intégration des marchés de capitaux ouest-africains.
#Wacmac2019
Rev. Daniel Ogbarmey Tetteh

Président du conseil du WASRA

Le marché des capitaux sous les projecteurs

La conférence inaugurale portera sur le financement des infrastructures dans toute la région et tentera en fin de compte de proposer des solutions ou des recommandations qui aideront à façonner le développement et l'intégration des marchés financiers de la région.

Les débats de la conférence exploreront les raisons possibles d'établir à la fois un environnement favorable et le cadre juridique qui favorisera la collecte de fonds interrégionaux et l'établissement de listes pour le financement des infrastructures.

Sponsors

Exclusive Co-Host

Exclusive Regional Partner

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Argent Sponsors

Twitter Feeds

It’s 11 days to the inaugural #ICNCM2020, be a part of this conference tagged “Key to diversifying the Nigeria Economy” happening on the 4 – 5 March, 2020

Venue: Transcorp Hilton Hotels, Abuja, Nigeria Register here: http://www.icncm2020.com

#ICNCM2020 #AGRICULTURE #COMMODITIES

We are hosting this years International Conference on the Nigeria Commodities Market.
Theme: Commodities Trading Ecosystem - Key to Diversifying the Nigerian Economy
Transcorp Hilton Hotels, Abuja, March 4 – 5, 2020 #ICNCM2020 Register here: https://icncm2020.com/register/

As a member of the West Africa Securities Regulators Association (WASRA), the AMMC hosts, the 14th and 15th of January, the first Technical Committee meeting of the year.
@SECGhana @SECNigeria
#WASRA #Integration #Africa #Capital_Market

WEST AFRICA CAPITAL MARKET CONFERENCE

Positioning west Africa capital market to achieve sustainable
and real economic growth through integration and sound regulation

27-29 October 2019 Sofitel Hotel Ivoire – Abidjan, Cote d’Ivoire

View Schedule

About The
Conference

The West African Securities Regulators Association (WASRA) in conjunction with the West Africa Capital Market Integration Council will be hosting its inaugural bieannial conference on capital market on 27-29 October 2019 in Abidjan (Cote d’Ivoire). The WASRA conference will present the West African region and indeed Africa as a whole the opportunity to address important issues related to the orderly growth and development of the regional and continental capital markets.

Welcome to WACMaC conference

It gives me great pleasure to invite you to the inaugural West Africa Capital Market Conference which is scheduled to hold from the 27th of October, 2019 to the 29th October, 2019 at the Sofitel Hotel Ivoire, Abidjan. The inaugural West Africa Capital Market Conference has as its theme “Positioning West Africa Capital Markets to Achieve Sustainable and Real Economic Growth Through Integration and Sound Regulation” and seeks to provide a forum for key stakeholders to discuss the pertinent issues relating to infrastructure financing across the region as well as proffer solutions or recommendations that will help shape the development and integration of the region’s capital markets.

I hope that you would join us in Abidjan as we explore the opportunities for economic growth through integration of  West Africa Capital Markets.
#Wacmac2019
Rev. Daniel Ogbarmey Tetteh

WASRA’s Chairman

Capital market in the spotlight

The inaugural conference will focus on infrastructure financing across the region; and will attempt to ultimately proffer solutions or recommendations that will help shape the development and integration of the region’s capital markets.

Debates at the conference will explore possible grounds for establishing both an enabling environment and the legal framework that will promote the subject of raising inter-regional funds and listings for infrastructure financing.

Sponsors

Exclusive Co-Host

Exclusive Regional Partner

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Twitter Feeds

Did you make it to our inaugural West Africa Capital Market Conference? We would like to hear from you. It takes just 2 minutes to give us feedback. https://t.co/OoGTcsywat

À l’occasion de la #WACMAC2019, l’ #AMMC dévoile ses facteurs clés de succès en matière de #FinanceVerte: une approche progressive et empreinte de flexibilité qui associe l’ensemble de l’écosystème.
#WASRA #GreenBonds #DeveloppementDurable

IT'S A WRAP. Special thanks to our Sponsors, Regulators in the Region, the Morrocan Capital Markets Authority, the ECOWAS Commission and Members of the Organising Committee drawn from Crepmf, the Securities and Exchange Commission of Ghana...(1)